Das Team

Geschäftsführung

Gabi Ernst

Telefon 07361 – 52 6 59-0

gabi.ernst@pate-ev.de

Finanzen und Personal

Elisabeth Grunwald

Telefon 07361- 52 6 59-12

elisabeth.grunwald@pate-ev.de

Beratung und Vermittlung

Heike Bayer-Maile

Telefon 07361 – 52 6 59- 23

heike.bayer-maile@pate-ev.de

Sabrina Daiß

Telefon 07171 – 40 40 40-3

sabrina.daiss@pate-ev.de

Christine Hartmann

Telefon 07361 – 52 6 59-25

christine.hartmann@pate-ev.de

Sigrun Huber-Ronecker

Telefon 07361 – 52 6 59-22

sigrun.ronecker@pate-ev.de

 Janine Kalb

Telefon 07171 – 40 40 40-2

janine.kalb@pate-ev.de

Jasmin Mack

Telefon 07171 – 40 40 40-1

jasmin.mack@pate-ev.de

Katrin Meyer

Telefon 07361 – 52 6 59-27

katrin.meyer@pate-ev.de

Silke Reissner

Telefon 07171 – 40 40 40-4

silke.reissner@pate-ev.de

 

Anna Linda Wächter

Telefon 07361 – 52 65 928

annalinda.waechter@pate-ev.de

 

 

 

 

 

Qualifizierung

Anja Grill-Jänisch

Telefon 07361 – 52 6 59-31

anja.grill@pate-ev.de

Janine Kalb

Telefon 07171 – 40 40 40-2

janine.kalb@pate-ev.de

Sylvia Kreuzer

Telefon  07361- 52 6 59-32

sylvia.kreuzer@pate-ev.de

Simone Launer

Telefon 07171 – 40 40 40-0

simone.launer@pate-ev.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Susanne Maile

Telefon 07361 – 52 6 59-11

susanne.maile@pate-ev.de

Verwaltung

Susanne Maile

Telefon 07361 – 52 6 59-11

susanne.maile@pate-ev.de

Sandra Tuschl

Telefon 07361 – 52 6 59-17

sandra.tuschl@pate-ev.de